Shine Lawyers Main Logo

WA Stolen Wages Class Action Settlement Information Sessions

Western Australia

November 2023 - June 2024

View event locations (26)

Dates and Locations

Please check this page regularly, as we’ll be updating the new event locations, dates and times when they become available. Future dates and locations can be viewed at the bottom of the page.

Kimberley

12
May

Yakanarra

Sunday, 12 May 2024

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Community Store

Yakanarra Community

This event has now passed.

20
May

Broome

Monday, 20 May 2024

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (AWST)

This event has now passed.

21
May

Bidyadanga

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Community Resource Centre

Bidyadanga Community

22
May

Bidyadanga

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Community Resource Centre

Bidyadanga Community

23
May

Derby

Thursday, 23 May 2024

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (AWST)

Civic Centre

32 Loch St
Derby WA 6728

Get Directions

23
May

Mowanjum

Thursday, 23 May 2024

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Community Hall

Mowanjum Community

24
May

Derby

Friday, 24 May 2024

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (AWST)

Civic Centre

32 Loch St
Derby WA 6728

Get Directions

24
May

Pandanus Park

Friday, 24 May 2024

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Pandanus Park Tele Centre

Pandanus Park Community

25
May

Beagle Bay

Saturday, 25 May 2024

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Beagle Bay Community Office

Beagle Bay Community

27
May

Ardyaloon (Bardi; One Arm Point)

Monday, 27 May 2024

8:30 AM - 1:30 PM (AWST)

Community Hall

Ardyaloon Community

28
May

Djarindjin (Lombadina)

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

8:30 AM - 1:30 PM (AWST)

Community Hall

Djarindjin (Lombadina)

Pilbara

4
June

Newman

Tuesday, 04 June 2024

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM (AWST)

Newman Recreation Centre

Corner Gregory Avenue and Fortescue Avenue
Newman WA 6753

5
June

Jigalong Community

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

9:00 AM - 1:30 PM (AWST)

Jigalong Community Office

Jigalong Community

6
June

Parnngurr Community

Thursday, 06 June 2024

8:30 AM - 1:30 PM (AWST)

Parnngurr Community Hall

Parnngurr Community

Ngaanyatjarra Community

11
June

Warakurna

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

11:00 AM - 3:30 PM (AWST)

Warakurna Community

11
June

Warakurna

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM (ACST)

Warakurna Community

12
June

Wanarn

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM (AWST)

Wanarn Community

12
June

Warnarn

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (ACST)

Wanarn Community

12
June

Milyirrtjarra / Warburton

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM (AWST)

Milyirrtjarra / Warburton Community

12
June

Milyirrtjarra / Warburton

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

3:30 PM - 6:30 PM (ACST)

Milyirrtjarra / Warburton Community

13
June

Mantamaru / Jameson

Thursday, 13 June 2024

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (AWST)

Mantamaru / Jameson Community

13
June

Mantamaru / Jameson

Thursday, 13 June 2024

11:30 AM - 3:30 PM (ACST)

Mantamaru / Jameson Community

14
June

Papulankutja / Blackstone

Friday, 14 June 2024

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (AWST)

Papulankutja / Blackstone Community

14
June

Papulankutja / Blackstone

Friday, 14 June 2024

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ACST)

Papulankutja / Blackstone Community

15
June

Irrunytju / Wingellina

Saturday, 15 June 2024

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (AWST)

Community Hall

15
June

Irrunytju / Wingellina

Saturday, 15 June 2024

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (ACST)

Community Hall

Back to top

GET THE LATEST FROM SHINE LAWYERS

Shine Lawyers acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the Country throughout Australia and their connections to land, waterways and community. We pay our respects to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures; and to Elders past, present and emerging.

Shine Lawyers Pty Ltd | ABN 86 134 702 757

Copyright 2024 Shine Lawyers. All Rights Reserved